From Lee Byung-hun to Kim Hye-ja, the 14 Lineup for "Our Blues" (2022/03/01)

Lee Byung-hun, Shin Min-a, Cha Seung-won, Lee Jung-eun, Han Ji-min, Kim Woo-bin, Kim Hye-ja, Go Doo-shim, Uhm Jung-hwa, Park Ji-hwan, Choi Young-joon, Bae Hyun-sung, Roh Yoon-seo and Gi So-yoo have gathered for tvN’s new Saturday-Sunday drama ‘Our Blues’. Led by Lee Byung-hun and Shin Min-a, it will provide healing to viewers. ‘Our Blues’ is an omnibus drama. It depicts the stories of ordinary people against the backdrop of a five-day market in Jeju. Its cheer for the lives of everyone at the end or peak of their lives and at the beginning.
Continue reading on HanCinema:

Leave a Comment